Exhibitions

Music in the Square

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with the Mike Benjamin Band.

Music in the Square

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with The Mike Benjamin Band.

Music in the Square

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with The Dukes of Circuit Ave.

Flight of Fancy

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Group Show featuring the work of Anna Kincaide, Chase Langford and Santiago Garcia.

Music in the Square with the Mike Benjamin Band.

Music in the Square

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish.

Music in the Square

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with Joanne Cassidy and Phil DaRosa.

Music in the Square

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish.

Sight and Sentiment

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Solo show featuring the work of American landscape painter, Larry Horowitz.

Music in the Square with The Dukes of Circuit Ave.

Music in the Square

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish.

Splash

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Group show featuring work under $3000 from over 20 Eisenhauer Gallery artists. 

Music in the Square with Joanne Cassidy and Phil DaRosa.

Annual Memorial Day Show

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Annual Memorial Day Show featuring work from Michel Brosseau, Annie Wildey and Paul Norwood.

Music in the Square with the Mike Benjamin Band.

Healing Arts

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Celebrating Pink and Green Weekend with Chair Massage, Essential Oils and Organic Juicing in the Gallery.

 

10 % of all sales May 12-14 will be donated to the Breast Cancer Support Group of MV.

Music in the Square

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with Mike Benjamin!

Music in the Square

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish!

Music in the Square

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with Mike Benjamin!

"She Only Wore White"

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Group Show Featuring Michel Brosseau & Carol Bennett as well as guest artists Lee Price, Agnieszka Pilat

Music in the Square by Johnny Hoy & the Bluefish

Music in the Square

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with Mike Benjamin!

"Summer Salon"

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Group Show featuring visiting artist John Schuyler and work from Jylian Gustlin and new artists Elsa Sroka and Sue Freda

Music in the Square by Johnny Hoy & the Bluefish

Music in the Square

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Music in the Square with The Dukes of Circuit Avenue!

"Fresh"

Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Group Show featuring Annie Wildey and Santiago Garcia 

Music in the Square by Johnny Hoy & the Bluefish

Pages

Follow us on Instagram